Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At BFS Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
David Fish, CIC

David Fish, CIC

Managing Partner

david@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4402

Scott Samuels, CIC

Scott Samuels, CIC

Partner

scott@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4410

Ed Hill

Ed Hill

Risk Advisor

ed@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4417

Jennifer Webb, CISR Elite

Jennifer Webb, CISR Elite

Account Manager

jennifer@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4411

Denise Adcock, CISR Elite

Denise Adcock, CISR Elite

Account Manager

denise@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4404

Amber Hamaker

Amber Hamaker

Account Manager

amber@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4406

Terri Childress

Terri Childress

Account Manager

terri@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4413

MeShell Flynn

MeShell Flynn

Account Manager

meshell@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4416

Paula Deem

Paula Deem

Receptionist

paula@bfsinsurance.com
931-503-1533