Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At BFS Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

David Fish, CIC

Managing Partner
david@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4402

Darren Baxter, LUTCF

Partner
darren@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4401

Scott Samuels, CIC

Partner
scott@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4410

Codi Borden

Risk Advisor
codi@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4415

Jennifer Webb, CISR Elite

Account Manager
jennifer@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4411

Denise Adcock, CISR Elite

Account Manager
denise@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4404

Amber Hamaker

Account Manager
amber@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4406

Terri Childress

Account Manager
terri@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4413

MeShell Flynn

Account Manager
meshell@bfsinsurance.com
931-245-4416

Paula Deem

Receptionist
paula@bfsinsurance.com
931-503-1533